*e-Newsletter signup:
Slideshow image

All Events

241 Listings
Previous Page Next Page
8/11/2014 Monday Night Class with Jack Kornfield or Mark Coleman or others (click for schedule)
8/13/2014 Wednesday Morning Class with Sylvia Boorstein or Donald Rothberg or others (click for schedule)
8/14/2014 Thursday Morning Womens Class with Julie Wester or Anne Cushman or others ( click for schedule)
8/14/2014 Life Beyond Sixty - a Monthly Drop in Group (Age 55 & Older)
Anna Douglas
8/15/2014 Friday Morning Meditation and Yoga Class with Dana DePalma and Ashley Sharp (yoga) and others (click for schedule)
8/15/2014 Concentration Retreat - 9 nights, ends Aug 24
Phillip Moffitt, Sally Armstrong, Adrianne Ross, Tempel Smith
8/16/2014 Cultivate Vitality! Yoga and Meditation (for age 50 & Older)
Anna Douglas, Jill Satterfield (yoga)
8/17/2014 Being Present in the Body: Using Mindfulness to Work with Trauma (A Day for People of Color)
Pawan Bareja
8/18/2014 Monday Night Class with Jack Kornfield or Mark Coleman or others (click for schedule)
8/20/2014 Wednesday Morning Class with Sylvia Boorstein or Donald Rothberg or others (click for schedule)
8/21/2014 Thursday Morning Womens Class with Julie Wester or Anne Cushman or others ( click for schedule)
8/22/2014 Friday Morning Meditation and Yoga Class with Dana DePalma and Ashley Sharp (yoga) and others (click for schedule)
8/22/2014 Abhayagiri Teen Weekend - 2 nights, ends Aug 24
Ajahn Pasanno, Forest Fein
8/23/2014 Introduction to Insight Meditation
Howard Cohn
8/24/2014 Kalyana Mitta/Spiritual Friends Half Day Workshop
Elad Levinson
8/24/2014 Embodied Mindfulness
Shauna Shapiro, Micah Miller
8/25/2014 Monday Night Class with Jack Kornfield or Mark Coleman or others (click for schedule)
8/27/2014 Wednesday Morning Class with Sylvia Boorstein or Donald Rothberg or others (click for schedule)
8/27/2014 Labor Day Insight Meditation Retreat - 5 nights, ends Sep 1
James Baraz, Sharda Rogell, Howard Cohn, Terry Vandiver (yoga)
8/28/2014 Thursday Morning Womens Class with Julie Wester or Anne Cushman or others ( click for schedule)

 

 

© 2012 Spirit RockMeditation Center
PO Box 169 • Woodacre, CA • 94973